Surf Life Saving NSW Swim Between The Flags

News

Surf Sports

Monday, 29 Jul 2019

Australian athletes have taken out all top 10 positions in the 22nd Hawaiian Molokai to Oahu Paddleboard race this morning with half of those hailing from NSW Surf Life Saving clubs.

Members

Friday, 26 Jul 2019

Seven NSW surf lifesavers will attend the 2019 Surf Life Saving Australia National Leaders’ Masterclass, the annual leadership and development program for members who hold a senior leadership role in the organisation.

General

Tuesday, 23 Jul 2019

On Saturday July 20 a woman and her two children, aged 8 and 15, were rescued by an off-duty Lifeguard after being washed off the rocks at Fingal Bay, near Port Stephens.

Hunter

Surf Sports

Friday, 19 Jul 2019

Surf Life Saving NSW is pleased to announce the 2019 Interstate Pool Rescue Team. NSW athletes will travel to Queensland in August for the annual representative competition.

Various

Lifesaving

Wednesday, 17 Jul 2019

This weekend thousands of music fans and holidaymakers are expected to descend on Byron Bay for the annual Splendour in The Grass music festival.

Far North Coast

Surf Sports

Monday, 15 Jul 2019

The Surf Life Saving NSW Pool Rescue Championships brought together almost 450 lifesavers on the weekend for the 11th year of competition.

Various

Surf Sports

Wednesday, 10 Jul 2019

Some of the state’s best surf swimmers will compete at the Surf Life Saving NSW Pool Rescue Championships this weekend at Woy Woy Peninsula Leisure Centre on the Central Coast.

Various

Members

Monday, 08 Jul 2019

A field of 185 finalists has been named in the 2019 Surf Life Saving NSW Awards of Excellence, proudly presented by Port Authority of New South Wales.

Various

Lifesaving

Friday, 05 Jul 2019

Beachgoers will have a safer Summer this year thanks to a $200,000 NSW Government grant to replace oxygen resuscitation kits in every Surf Life Saving club.

Various

Members

Thursday, 04 Jul 2019

It is with great sadness Surf Life Saving NSW advises members of the passing of life member Neil Montgomery OAM.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Showing 11 - 20 of 793

Pages