Events

Thursday, 25 Feb 2021

The NSW Surf Life Saving Championships proudly supported by Your local club returns to Blacksmiths Beach for 2021.

Hunter

Saturday, 07 Nov 2020

A summer series of high profile professional Surf Boat events, restricted to 24 Elite Open Men’s Crews and 12 Elite Women’s Crews.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 13 Mar 2021

Era SLSC will be hosting the Inaugural Era Beach Ocean Challenge on Saturday 13 March 2021.

Sydney

Saturday, 27 Mar 2021

The 2020/21 NSW Interbranch Championship will be held at Shelly Beach SLSC on the 27 - 28 March 2021.

Central Coast

Sunday, 28 Mar 2021

The Beachside Radiology Coffs Ocean Swims will be held on Sunday, 28th March 2021.

North Coast

Sunday, 04 Apr 2021

In 2021, Surf Life Saving NSW will run its first Lifesaving Development Camp for surf lifesavers aged 16-21 years.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Sunday, 11 Apr 2021

Cape Hawke SLSC and Forster SLSC will host the Club to Club Ocean Swim on Sunday 11 April 2021.

Lower North Coast

Sunday, 11 Apr 2021

Shellharbour SLSC will host their annual ocean swim on Sunday 11 April 2021.

South Coast

Friday, 16 Jul 2021

South West Rocks SLSC will be hosting the Country Branch Championships 50 Year Reunion & 60 Years of North Coast Branches Championships on Friday 16 - Sunday 18 July.

Mid North Coast

Saturday, 24 Jul 2021

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic,the 2020 SLSNSW State Conference has been rescheduled for 24-25 July 2021. Further information will be released shortly.

Sydney

Showing 1 - 10 of 11

Pages