Events

Saturday, 01 Feb 2020

The NSW Country Championships is open to clubs outside the Newcastle-to-Illawarra corridor.

Far North Coast

Saturday, 22 Feb 2020

NSW Surf Life Saving Championships proudly supported by Your local club returns to Blacksmiths Beach for 2020.

Hunter

Saturday, 25 Jan 2020

The Perfect Weekend of Surf is back in 2020 with Manly LSC and Freshwater SLSC joining forces once again to bring you some fast and furious racing across 2 days - Saturday 25 January at Manly and Sunday 26 January at Freshwater.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Sunday, 26 Jan 2020

North Cronulla SLSC presents the Australia Day Iron Person Classic for U9-U15 yrs.

Sydney

Monday, 27 Jan 2020

The Nutri-Grain IronMan and IronWoman Series is the pinnacle of Surf Life Saving Australia’s elite sports program.

Saturday, 01 Feb 2020

Manly LSC and Northern Beaches Council are partnering together to continue Sydney’s most popular family-friendly community sporting weekend, the Sun Run and Cole Classic.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 01 Feb 2020

Wanda SLSC presents it's 4th annual Tradies “One Club” Surf Carnival on Saturday 1 February 2019.

Sydney

Saturday, 08 Feb 2020

A summer series of high profile professional Surf Boat events, restricted to 24 Elite Open Men’s Crews and 12 Elite Women’s Crews.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 02 May 2020

The 2020 Sharkskin NSW Inflatable Rescue Boat (IRB) Season will showcase the best lifesavers from across NSW competing over 4 Premiership Rounds and a State Championship.

To Be Confirmed

Saturday, 16 May 2020

The 2020 Sharkskin NSW Inflatable Rescue Boat (IRB) Season will showcase the best lifesavers from across NSW competing over 4 Premiership Rounds and a State Championship.

To Be Confirmed

Showing 1 - 10 of 14

Pages