Events

Saturday, 08 Dec 2018

The 2018 NSW Interbranch Championships will be held at Black Head SLSC on 8 - 9 December 2018.

Lower North Coast

Sunday, 20 Jan 2019

The Best of the Best Interbranch Championship includes crews from all eight divisions and 11 Branches.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Sunday, 25 Nov 2018

Freshwater SLSC presents the Fast & Furious on Sunday 25 November 2018.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 08 Dec 2018

A summer series of high profile professional Surf Boat events, restricted to 24 Elite Open Men’s Crews and 12 Elite Women’s Crews.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 05 Jan 2019

Urunga SLSC will be hosting the 2019 Masters Craft Carnival on Saturday 5 January 2019 at Hungry Head Beach.

North Coast

Saturday, 12 Jan 2019

A summer series of high profile professional Surf Boat events, restricted to 24 Elite Open Men’s Crews and 12 Elite Women’s Crews.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 19 Jan 2019

Wanda SLSC presents its 3rd annual Tradies "One Club" Surf Carnival.

Sydney

Sunday, 20 Jan 2019

Manly LSC presents the annual 7News Nipper Nats to be held at Manly Beach on Sunday 20 January 2019.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Thursday, 24 Jan 2019

The Youth Pathway Cup (YPC) is back after a successful launch in 2018!

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 26 Jan 2019

Manly LSC and Freshwater SLSC are hosting the perfect 2019 Australia Day weekend across two beaches. 

Sydney Northern Beaches

Showing 1 - 10 of 20

Pages