Events

Monday, 15 Apr 2019

The Youth Opportunity Makers Workshop is geared towards creating greater awareness of opportunities and individual abilities in 15-17 year old members.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Monday, 15 Apr 2019

This Development Camp brings together the Junior Lifesaver of the Year branch winners. The focus of this camp is a combination of learning through experience and fun.​

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 29 Jun 2019

The 2019 NSW Sharkskin Inflatable Rescue Boat (IRB) Season will showcase the best lifesavers from across NSW competing over 4 Premiership Rounds and a State Championship.

Sunday, 31 Mar 2019

North Steyne SLSC is hosting their 21st Annual Ocean Swim on Sunday 31 March.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Sunday, 07 Apr 2019

Shellharbour SLSC will be hosting their Ocean Swim on Sunday 7 April 2019.

South Coast

Sunday, 07 Apr 2019

The Balmoral Swim was initiated within the Mosman community as a “Swim for Cancer”. Funds have been raised since 1990 to benefit targeted cancer-related charities.

Sydney

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019

Cape Hawke SLSC and Forster SLSC will be holding the Dorsal Hotel Club to Club Swim on Sunday 14 April 2019.

Saturday, 04 May 2019

The 2019 NSW Sharkskin Inflatable Rescue Boat (IRB) Season will showcase the best lifesavers from across NSW competing over 4 Premiership Rounds and a State Championship.

Saturday, 18 May 2019

The 2019 NSW Sharkskin Inflatable Rescue Boat (IRB) Season will showcase the best lifesavers from across NSW competing over 4 Premiership Rounds and a State Championship.

Saturday, 01 Jun 2019

The 2019 NSW Sharkskin Inflatable Rescue Boat (IRB) Season will showcase the best lifesavers from across NSW competing over 4 Premiership Rounds and a State Championship.

Showing 1 - 10 of 17

Pages