2025 Surf Boats Officials Appointments as of 19.11.24							
	Friday 14 March		Saturday 15 March				
Position	Name	Club	Name	Club			
CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREES							
Championship Referee	Greg Heard	Queenscliff	Greg Heard	Queenscliff			
Deputy Referee	Mick Lang	Tacking Point	Mick Lang	Tacking Point			
NORTH AREA							
Sectional Referee			Mick Crowle	Mollymook			
Chief Judge	Melinda Akehurst	Avalon Beach	Dave Hargreaves	North Cronulla			
	Ash Cardiff	Avalon Beach					
	Gary Staples	Port Kembla	Gary Staples	Port Kembla			
Starters/Check Starters (3)	Michael Norman	MacMasters Beach	Bob Byrne	South Maroub			
	David Staples	Era	David Staples	Era			
			Melinda Akehurst	Avalon Beach			
Marshall (3)							
	Donna Hargreaves	North Cronulla	Donna Hargreaves	North Cronull			
Recorder (4)	Carole Johnston	Corrimal	Carole Johnston	Corrimal			
necoluei (4)	Janine Fahey	Collaroy					
	Megan Hayward	Newport					
Tower Judges (8)	George Prescott	Queenscliff	Bart Snel	North Narrabee			
	Mark Hayward	Newport	Megan Kessey	North Cronull			
	Matthew Campbell	South Curl Curl					
	Ken Lawrence	Wollongong City					
	Megan Kessey	North Cronulla					
	Jeff Hewitt	South Curl Curl	Greg Johnston	Corrimal			
	Peter Hammersley	Bulli	Terrence Steadman	Corrimal			
Course Judge (6)	Terrence Steadman	Corrimal	Peter Hammersley	Bulli			
	Greg Johnston	Corrimal					

	Janice Everingham	Forster	T	
	Junice Evernigham	1013101		
Course Supervisor	John Masters	Corrimal	Mark Hayward	Newport
Competition Liaison Officer (2)	Robert White	HSP	Jenny Drury	South Curl Curl
	Richard Everingham	Forster	Richard Everingham	Forster
SOUTH AREA				
Sectional Referee			Ash Cardiff	Avalon Beach
Chief Judge (2)			Peter Hammersley	Bulli
			Michael Norman	MacMasters Beach
Starters/Check Starters (3)			Frank Schreuder	North Cronulla
			Scott Morrison	Freshwater
Marshall (3)			David Sams	Long Reef
			Sue Walmsley	Freshwater
			Janine Fahey	Collaroy
Recorder (4)			Megan Hayward	Newport
Tower Judges (8)			George Prescott	Queenscliff
			Ken Lawrence	Wollongong City
Course Judge (6)			Janice Everingham	Forster
			Robert White	HSP
			Matthew Campbell	South Curl Curl
Course Supervisor			John Masters	Corrimal

Competition Liaison Officer (2)			Jeff Hewitt	South Curl Curl
SUPPORT SERVICES				
Announcers	John Fahey	Collaroy	John Fahey	Collaroy
Officials Support Coordinator	Sonya van Keimpema	Shelly Beach	Sonya van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
APPEALS				
Appeals Committee Convener	Tony Haven	South Narrabeen	Tony Haven	South Narrabeen
Appeals Committee Panel				