2025 Masters Officials Appointments as of 19.11.24							
	Wednesday 13 March		Thursday 14 March				
Position	Name	Club	Name	Club			
CHAMPIONSHIP REFEREES							
Championship Referee	Michael Day	North Cronulla	Michael Day	North Cronulla			
Deputy Referee	Dennis Allen	Bulli	Dennis Allen	Bulli			
WATER AREA 1 (Red)							
Sectional Referee	Harry Klouzal	Evans Head	Harry Klouzal	Evans Head			
Chief Judge	John Georgas	Maroubra	John Georgas	Maroubra			
Ctortoro (O)	Michael Bate	Freshwater	Michael Bate	Freshwater			
Starters (2)							
Marshall (Live Heats) (2)	Nina Gordon	Manly	Nina Gordon	Manly			
Maishall (Live Heats) (2)	Alan Tier	Manly	Alan Tier	Manly			
Recorder (Live Heats) (1)	Robyn Holt	Queenscliff	Robyn Holt	Queenscliff			
	Mary Jane Tier	Maroubra	Mary Jane Tier	Maroubra			
	Stephen Miles	Mona Vale	Stephen Miles	Mona Vale			
Judges (6 per area) incl iPad							
Judges (o per area) ilict irau							
Course Supervisor (1)							
Competitor Liaison Officer (1)	Pam Vallis	North Bondi	Pam Vallis	North Bondi			
WATER AREA 2 (Gr/Go)							
Sectional Referee	Gordon Lang	Palm Beach	Gordon Lang	Palm Beach			
Chief Judge	Ken Sellers	The Entrance	Ken Sellers	The Entrance			
Starters (2)	Guy Benyon	North Bondi	Guy Benyon	North Bondi			
	Rick Parsons	Wamberal	Rick Parsons	Wamberal			
Marshall (Live Heats) (2)	Lindy Beynon	North Bondi	Lindy Beynon	North Bondi			
Recorder (Live Heats) (1)							

	Tania Cooper	Cronulla	Tania Cooper	Cronulla
	Robyn Ray	Shelly Beach	Robyn Ray	Shelly Beach
Judges (6 per area) incl iPad				
Judges (o per area) micrirad				
Course Supervisor (1)				
Competitor Liaison Officer (1)				
WATER AREA 3 (Pink)				
Sectional Referee	Shane Dowsett	Swansea Belmont	Shane Dowsett	Swansea Belmont
Chief Judge	Greg Boulton	The Lakes	Greg Boulton	The Lakes
Starters (2)				
Starters (2)				
Marshall (Live Heats) (2)	Leanne Hatherly	Tacking Point	Leanne Hatherly	Tacking Point
Platshatt (Live Heats) (2)			Jen Trinca	Coogee
Recorder (Live Heats) (1)	Carmel Tapley	Stockton	Carmel Tapley	Stockton
	Tony Hilliger	Mona Vale	Tony Hilliger	Mona Vale
Judges (6 per area) incl iPad	Rhonda Lycett	Mona Vale	Rhonda Lycett	Mona Vale
	Jan Proudfoot	Manly	Jan Proudfoot	Manly
Course Supervisor (1)				
Competitor Liaison Officer (1)	Alan Beveridge	WBP	Alan Beveridge	WBP
BEACH AREA				
Sectional Referee	Mark MacKenzie	WBP		
Chief Judge	Marcelo Garay	South Maroubra		
Starters (3)	Mark Thompson	HSP		
	Norm Piddington	North Cronulla		
	Stephen Price	Narrabeen		
	Sharon Anderson	Coledale		

1				
Finish Judges (6)	Gary Milstead	Collaroy		
	Cathy Milliken	Warriewood		
Recorder (Live Heats)	Janine Fahey	Collaroy		
Marchall (Live Heate) (2)				
Marshall (Live Heats) (2)				
Competitor Liaison Officer	Gary Cook	Newport		
SUPPORT SERVICES				
Announcero				
Announcers				
Roving Scrutineer				
Officials Support Coordinator	Sonya van Keimpema	Shelly Beach	Sonya van Keimpema	Shelly Beach
APPEALS				
Appeals Committee Convenor	Greg Allum AM	Wanda	Greg Allum AM	Wanda
	Graham Bruce	Cronulla	Graham Bruce	Cronulla
Appeals				