2024 NSW Sharkskin IRB State Championships – Cape Hawke Officials Appointments as of 26/06/2024				
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs	
Chair	Donald	van Keimpema	Shelley Beach	
Referee	Stacey	Gay	Caves Beach	
Deputy Referee	Adrian Hill	Hill	Newport	
Shadow Deputy	Jamie	Vueti	Bondi	
Safety & Emergency				
Services	James	Crittenden	Freshwater	
Coordinators	Mick	Mottley	Caves Beach	
	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff	
Gear & Equipment	David	Torevell	Queenscliff	
Coordinator	Col	Campbell	Avalon Beach	
	Simon	Moriarty	North Curl Curl	
Appeals Committee	Henry	Scruton	Nobby's	
	Wayne	Scott	Red Rock	
Competition Disciplinary				
Committee	As needed			
	Nigel	Penn	Red Rock	
Chief Judge	Ash	Cardiff	Avalon Beach	
	Maria	Garay	South Maroubra	
LiveHeats Scribe	Janine	Fahey	Collaroy	
Liverieuts seriae	Jen	Style	Nobby's	
	Garry	Howe	Urunga	
Course Setter	Simon	Cusack	North Avoca	
	Terrence	Boardman OAM	Queenscliff	
Competition Liaison	Andrew	Sole	Collaroy	
Personnel	Pam	Vallis	Bondi	
	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach	
Starter	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla	
Starter	Luke	Fittock	North Narrabeen	
LiveHeats Starter	Uri	Teitler	South Maroubra	
Announcer	John	Fahey	Collaroy	
Senior Course Judge/s	301111	Tuncy	Conditoy	
Lane 1 - 3	Phil	Cole	Cronulla	
Lane 4 - 6	Dallas	Honey	Kiama Downs	
Lane 7 - 9	Marcelo	Garay	South Maroubra	
Course Judges	IVIAICCIO	Garay	30dtii Warodbia	
Lane 1	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul	
Lane 1	Michelle	Cole	Cronulla	
Lane 2	Yvette	Rutherford	Maroubra	
Lane 2	Mel	Akehurst	Avalon Beach	
Lane 3	Mick	Crowle	Mollymook	
Lane 3		Manuel	Bondi	
Lane 3	Laura	Aislabie	Nobby's	
	Janet		HBSP	
Lane 4	Roslyn	Manuel		
Lane 5	Nelson	Da Silva	Maroubra	
Lane 6	Rachel	McCarthy	Kiama Downs	
Lane 6	Karana	Robert	Nobby's	
Lane 7	Greg	Argall	Ocean Beach	
Lane 7	Noel	Moran	Mona Vale	
Lane 8	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera	

Lane 9	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
Lane 9	Carla	Thornton	Newport
Judge In Boat	Jarred	Allen	Pacific Palms
	Jeanette	Allen	Pacific Palms
Finish Judges	Sonya	van Keimpema	Shelly
	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Finish Scribes	Julie	Turner	Thirroul
	Wendy	Walsh	Terrigal
Powercraft Coordinator	Lachlan	Considine	Newcastle
Patient Drivers	Kieran	Menzies	Newport
	James	Irwin	North Avoca
	Zac	Gay	Caves Beach
	Zac	Webb	Ocean Beach
	Sam	Ranson	Newport
	Anthony	Griffiths	Batemans Bay
	Don	Allan	Towradgi
	Andrew	Wright	Redhead
Marshall	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla
	Ben	Hasler	Maroubra
	Robyn	Carr	Ocean Beach
Video Judges	Tony	de Francesco	North Cronulla
	Richard	Black	Kiama Downs
Video Scribe	Melissa	Keys	Thirroul

Scrutineering	Darren	Williams	Caves Beach
Technical Official (Scrutineering)	Terry	Barber	Avalon Beach
Registration & Recording	Carla	Thornton	Newport
Scrutineers - Motors	Luke	Fittock	North Narrabeen
	Nigel	Penn	Red Rock
	Mick	Crowle	Mollymook
Scrutineers - Hulls	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera
	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
Scrutineers - Props	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla
	Wendy	Walsh	Terrigal
Scrutineering Liaison	Pam	Vallis	Bondi
	Terrence	Boardman OAM	Queenscliff

Scrutineering will be occurring at the below times;

Thursday 3.00pm - 4.30pm

Friday 7.00am – 12.00pm

If you are appointed to scrutineering and cannot make it, please email surfsports@surflifesaving.com.au