

## 2024 NSW Pool Lifesaving State Championships

## **Official Appointments**

FRIDAY 14 <sup>th</sup>				
Position	Name	Club		
Championship Organiser	Hannah Skuodas	RLS Staff		
Competition Manager	Roz Grey	Engadine LSC		
Chief Referee	Don van Keimpema	Shelly Beach SLSC		
Deputy Referee	Damien Hofman	Hills LSC		
	David Unger	Ocean Beach SLSC		
Event Director / Chief Tech Judge	Sonya van Keimpema	Shelly Beach SLSC		
Appeals Convenor	Geoff Gray	Engadine LSC		
Technical Judge (Lane)	Pam Stanley (competing)	Hills LSC		
	Belinda Woodford	Engadine LSC		
	Bec Rumens	Enfield LSC		
Technical Judge (Turn)	Anthony Lanyon	Wollongong City LSC		
	Wendy Walsh	Terrigal SLSC		
AOE & MM Operators	Gloria Wiegman	Swimming NSW		
	Joanna Wazny			
Chief Timekeeper	Jamie Vueti	Bondi SLSC		
Starter	Graeme Haugh	Parramatta City LSC		
Chief Marshall	Robyn Carr	Ocean Beach SLSC		
Marshall	Ashleigh Philip	South Maroubra SLSC		
Check Starter	Michael Clues	Newport SLSC		
Place Judge	Marissa Saunders	Bondi SLSC		
Competitor Liaison Officer	Scherie McDonnell	Enfield LSC		
Announcer + Commentator	Graham Bruce	Cronulla SLSC		
Equipment Coordinator	Norm Stanley (competing)	Hills LSC		
Deputy Equipment Coordinator	Robbie Wait (competing)	Shelly Beach SLSC		
Chief Recorder	Geoff Gray	Engadine LSC		
Recording Assistant	Renee Amidy	RLS Staff		
Medal Presentation Assistant	Elaine Unger	Ocean Beach SLSC		
Results Runner	Parramatta Representative	Parramatta City LSC		
	Jack Nielson	SLS Staff		
Safety and Emergency Management	SOPAC Staff Pool Lifeguards			





SATURDAY 15 <sup>th</sup>		
Position	Name	Club
Championship Organiser	Hannah Skuodas	RLS Staff
Competition Manager	Roz Grey	Engadine LSC
Chief Referee	Don van Keimpema	Shelly Beach SLSC
Deputy Referee	Damien Hofman	Hills LSC
	David Unger	Ocean Beach SLSC
Event Director / Chief Tech Judge	Sonya van Keimpema	Shelly Beach SLSC
Appeals Convenor	Simon Moriarty	North Curl Curl SLSC
Technical Judge (Lane)	Adrian Walsh	Warilla Barrack Point SLSC
	Belinda Woodford	Engadine LSC
Technical Judge (Turn)	Anthony Lanyon	Wollongong City LSC
AOE & MM Operators	Gloria Wiegman	Swimming NSW
	Joanna Wazny	
Chief Timekeeper	Jamie Vueti	Bondi SLSC
Starter	Grant Owen	Maroubra SLSC
	Graeme Haugh	Parramatta City LSC
Chief Marshall	Robyn Carr	Ocean Beach SLSC
Marshall	Olena Stanilovskiy	South Maroubra SLSC
Check Starter	Newport – Barbour (AM)	Newport SLSC
	Newport – Woodrow (PM)	
Place Judge	Marissa Saunders	Bondi SLSC
	Wendy Walsh	Terrigal SLSC
Competitor Liaison Officer	Simon Moriarty	North Curl Curl SLSC
Announcer + Commentator	Graham Bruce	Cronulla
Equipment Coordinator	Norm Stanley (competing)	Hills LSC
Deputy Equipment Coordinator	Robbie Wait (competing)	Shelly Beach LSC
Recording Assistant	Renee Amidy	RLS Staff
Medal Presentation Assistant	Elaine Unger	Ocean Beach SLSC
Results Runner	Parramatta Representative	Parramatta City LSC
	Belinda Cooper	SLS Staff
Safety and Emergency Management	SOPAC Staff Pool Lifeguards	





SUNDAY 16 <sup>th</sup>			
Position	Name	Club	
Championship Organiser	Hannah Skuodas	RLS Staff	
Competition Manager	Roz Grey	Engadine LSC	
Chief Referee	Don van Keimpema	Shelly Beach SLSC	
Deputy Referee	Damien Hofman	Hills LSC	
	David Unger	Ocean Beach SLSC	
Event Director / Chief Tech Judge	Sonya van Keimpema	Shelly Beach SLSC	
Appeals Convenor	Simon Moriarty	North Curl Curl SLSC	
Technical Judge (Lane)	Maree Emery	Engadine LSC	
	Adrian Walsh	Warilla Barrack Point SLSC	
Technical Judge (Turn)	Anthony Lanyon	Wollongong City LSC	
	Bec Rumens	Enfield LSC	
AOE & MM Operators	Gloria Wiegman Joanna Wazny	Swimming NSW	
Chief Timekeeper	Jamie Vueti	Bondi SLSC	
Starter	Grant Owen	Maroubra SLSC	
	Graeme Haugh	Parramatta City LSC	
Chief Marshall	Robyn Carr	Ocean Beach SLSC	
Marshall	Olena Stanilovskiy	South Maroubra SLSC	
Check Starter	Newport – Shrivell (AM) Newport Hill or Derz (PM)	Newport SLSC	
Place Judge	Marissa Saunders Wendy Walsh	Bondi SLSC Terrigal SLSC	
Competitor Liaison Officer	Simon Moriarty	North Curl Curl SLSC	
Announcer + Commentator	Graham Bruce	Cronulla SLSC	
Equipment Coordinator	Norm Stanley (competing)	Hills LSC	
Deputy Equipment Coordinator	Robbie Wait (competing)	Shelly Beach SLSC	
Recording Assistant	Renee Amidy	RLS Staff	
Medal Presentation Assistant	Elaine Unger	Ocean Beach SLSC	
Results Runner	Parramatta Representative	Parramatta City LSC	
	Jack Nielson	SLS Staff	
Safety and Emergency Management	SOPAC Staff Pool Lifeguards		