2023 NSW Sharkskin IRB Premiership Round 1 Officials Appointments WBP			Draft 20.04.23
D. ditte			
Position	First Name	Surname	Clubs
Referee	Nigel	Penn Sellers	Bilgola The Entrance
Deputy Referee Safety & Emergency	Ken	Sellers	The Entrance
Services			
Coordinators			
Gear & Equipment	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff
Coordinator	Barry	Antena	Queensciiii
Appeals Committee	Simon	Moriarty	North Curl Curl
- pp	Don	Van Keimpema OAM	Shelly
	Wayne	Scott	Red Rock
	Henry	Scruton	Nobbys
Competition	As needed		
Disciplinary			
Committee			
Chief Judge	Jamie	Vueti	Coogee
Chief Judge	Mick	Crowle	Mollymook
Scribe	Robyn	Carr	Ocean Beach
	·		
Course	Simon	Cusack	North Avoca
Supervisor/Setter			
Assistant Course	Melissa	Gorgijovski	Helensburgh-Stanwell
Setter			Park
Competition Liaison Personnel			
	Uri	Teitler	South Maroubra
	Stacey	Gay	Caves
Starter	Darren	Williams	Caves
	David	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
Announcer	John	Fahey	Collaroy
Technical Official	Simon	Moriarty	
(Competition)			
Technical Official	Henry	Scruton	
(Safety)			
Technical Official	Don	Allan	
(Course)			
Sonion Courses			
Senior Course			
Judge/s	Androw	Colo	Collarov
Lane 1 - 3	Andrew	Sole	Collaroy Kiama Downs
Lane 4 - 6	Dallas	Honey	Kidifid DOWIIS
Lane 7 - 9	Ashley	Cardiff	Avalon Beach
Lane 7 - 3	Asiliey	Carum	Avaion beach
Course Judges			
Course Juuges			

Lane 1	Phil	Cole	Cronulla
Lane 1	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera
Lane 2			
Lane 2			
Lane 3	Carla	Thornton	Newport
Lane 3	Julie	Redfern	Terrigal
Lane4	Pam	Vallis	South Maroubra
Lane 4	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla
Lane 5	Melinda	Akehurst	Avalon Beach
Lane 5			
Lane 6	Sharon	Anderson	Thirroul
Lane 6	Michelle	Cole	Cronulla
Lane 7	Roslyn	Manuel	Coogee
Lane 7			
Lane 8	Robert	Hall	Catherine Hill Bay
Lane 8			
Lane 9			
Lane 9			
Judge In Boat	Phillippa	Lowe	Thirroul
Finish Judge	Marcelo	Garay	South Maroubra
Coordinator/s			
Finish Judges	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
	Sonya	Van Keimpema	Shelly
Finish Scribes	Melissa	Keys	Thirroul
Power craft	Kieran	Menzies	Newport
Coordinator			
Patient Driver	Sam	Ranson	Newport
Patient Driver	Lachlan	Considine	Newcastle
	James	Irwin	Umina
Patient Driver	Andrew	Brodie	North Curl Curl
Marshall	Don	Allan	Towradgi
Marshall	Wendy	Walsh	Terrigal
Recorders	Janine	Fahey	Collaroy
Recorders	Maria	Garay	South Maroubra
Recorders			
Video Judges	Sue	Hunt	Moruya
Video Scribe	Beris	Meldrum	Terrigal

Video Judge –	Tony	De Francesco	North Cronulla
Coordinator			
Scrutineering	Darren	Williams	Caves
Technical Official			
(Scrutineering)			
Head Scrutineer			
(Coordinator)			
Lead Scrutineer			
- Motors			
- Hulls			
- Propellers			
- PFDs & Helmets			
Registration &	Megan	Kessey	North Cronulla
Recording	_		
Scrutineers - Motors	Barry	Antella	Queenscliff
Scrutineers - Hulls	Tim	Pittolo	Terrigal
	Ron	Hegarty	Elouera
Scrutineers - Props	Donna	Hargreaves	North Cronulla
	Wendy	Walsh	Terrigal
Scrutineers – PFDs &			
Helmets			
Scrutineering Liaison	Stacey	Gay	Caves