2021 SURF LIFE SAVING NSW MASTERS CH	AMPIONSHIPS –	Official Appointments
Position	First Name	Surname
CHAMPIONSH	IP REFEREE	
Championship Referee	David	Unger
Deputy Carnival Referee	Michael	Day
Deputy Carnival Referee	Chris	Jones
Competition Committee Chairperson	Darren	Moore
SECTIONAL	REFEREES	
Beach	Dene	Herbert
Water Area – 1	Carmel	Tapley
Water Area – 2	Ken	Sellers
Water Area - 3	Harry	Klouzal
Water Area - 4	Craig	Susans
SAFE	ТҮ	
Safety & Emergency Management Coordinato	r	
(SEMC)		
Safety & Emergency Management Officer		
(SEMO)		
Biosecurity Safety Officer	Matt	Ingersole
Event Operations Centre Coordinator	Sam	Richardson
Area Risk & Response Officer		
(30's – 40's area)		
Area Risk & Response Officer		
(50's – 60+ area)		
Event Operations Centre Coordinator	Sam	Richardson
Area Risk and Support Officer	Kai	Darwin
Area Risk and Support Officer	Liam	Drake
First Aid Coordinator	ТВС	ТВС
COVID Marshall	Gina	Thomas
APPE/	ALS	
Appeals Committee Convener	Rick	Wright
Appeals Committee Panel (4)		
SUPPORT S	ERVICES	
Electronic/Video Operators (2)		
Support Services Coordinator		
Referee Steward	Steve	Strange
Steward Assistant	Cathy	McCullagh
Presentation Personnel (2)	Elaine	Unger
Announcing Coordinator (1)	Greg	Waddingham
	Phil	McGibbon
	Brad	Kinniard
Announcers (4)	Diau	Killindi U
Clathing Coordinator	- Convic	Van Koimnama
Clothing Coordinator	Sonya	Van Keimpema
Clothing Personnel	Gail	Henderson

Scrutineering Coordinator	Kim	Holdom
Scrutineers (2)	Phil	Harding
Schutineers (2)		
POWERC	RAFT	
Powercraft Coordinator	Garry	Howe
Powercraft Base Support		
	Wendy	Walsh
	Rod	Williams
Powercraft Area Coordinators (4)	Malcolm	Flew
	Mick	Motley
	Josh	Cole
	James	Worrall
Duty IRB Drivers (8)	James	Irwin
	Simon	Cusack
Powercraft G & E		
Powercraft Beach Support	1	
IRB Power Base Coord (2)		
IRB Mechanics		
Unmanned Aerial Vehical (UAV) Coordinator	Edbert	То
(2)	Emma	Gale
СОМРО	UND	
	Brett	Jobber
Compound Supervisors		
Gear & Equipment Coord (1)	Darren	Williams
Work Force Coordinator (1)		
Transport Officer		
	Brett	Jobber
Compound (7)		
BEACH (Sprints, R	<u> </u>	
Sectional Referee	Dene	Herbert
Chief Judge	Mark	McKenzie
Starters (2)	Stephen	Price
	John	Fahey
	Julie	Dawson
	Philip	Mickan
Finish Judge (6)	Anna	Mickan
	Lynne	Bourke
	Jennifer	McNamee
	Cathy	Milliken
Recording Judge (2)	Janine	Fahey
	Justine	Hayward-Smith
Marshalls (1)	Gavin	Marshall
Competitor Liaison Officer	Gary	Cook

WA	TER AREA 1	
Sectional Referee	Carmel	Tapley
Chief Judge	Greg	Boulton
Starters (1)	Rick	Parsons
Area Statistician & Course Judge	Noel	Burns
	Roz	McMahon
Marshalls (2)	Patricia	Watts
Finish Judges (4)	Steve	Veness
	Philip	Lytham
	Kristi	Waller
	Mellissa	Keys
	Rhonda	Lycett
Recording Judge (2)		,
Competitor Liaison Officer	Pam	Vallis
WA	TER AREA 2	
Sectional Referee	Ken	Sellers
Chief Judge	Shane	Dowsett
Stautaus (2)		
Starters (2)		
Area Statistician & Course Judge	Tania	Cooper
Marahalla (2)	Tina	Woodward
Marshalls (2)		
	Robyn	Allan
Finish hudges (A)	Kristel	Wallis
Finish Judges (4)	Melanie	Thomas
	Kiani	Kingston
Decending Index (2)	Robyn	Holt
Recording Judge (2)		
Competitor Liaison Officer	Pam	Vallis
WA	TER AREA 3	
Sectional Referee	Harry	Klouzal
Chief Judge	Robert	Walker
Starters (2)		
Area Statistician & Course Judge	Beris	Meldrum
Marshalls (2)		
Finish Judges (4)	Rob	McCue
	Kaija	Wall
	Christine	Armour
Recording Judge (2)	Tuula	Kuusela
Competitor Liaison Officer	Pam	Vallis
	TER AREA 4	
Sectional Referee	Craig	Susans
Chief Judge	Gordon	Lang
Starters (2)	C John	Singleton
Area Statistician & Course Judge		
Marchalle (7)	Allan	Tier

וויומו זוומווז (ב)			
Finish Judges (4)	Kevin	Crowe	
	Kevin	Allan	
	Nicola	Logan	
	Sharon	Deans	
Recording Judge (2)	Janet	Lindsay	
	Sharon	Galgut	
Competitor Liaison Officer	Pam	Vallis	