NSW athlete

Super Surf Teams League - Round Three

  • DATE

    19 Jan 2020

  • TIME



    North Cronulla Surf Life Saving Club

    Cronulla NSW 2230

The Super Surf Teams League is a surf carnival-style competition that will feature three rounds over Summer from December to January in conjunction with the Nutri-Grain Ironman & Ironwoman Series.

Thirteen teams from across Australia will compete in the inaugural 2019 season as a curtain-raiser for the Nutri-Grain Ironman and Ironwoman Series for rounds three to five.

The event will feature heats through to finals in the traditional Ski, Swim, Board, Sprints and Flags events, as well as the Ocean M Relay (fixed order of Run, Swim, Board and Ski).

Event Schedule

  • Round 1 – 1 December 2019, Bulli, NSW (Round 3 of Nutri-Grain Iron Series)
  • Round 2 – 15 December 2019, Surfers Paradise, QLD (Round 4 of Nutri-Grain Iron Series)
  • Round 3 – 19 January 2020, North Cronulla, NSW (Final round of Nutri-Grain Iron Series)

NSW Teams

NSW Country Dolphins (NSW)

Northern Beaches Rays (NSW)

Hunter Central Coast Orcas (NSW)

Sydney City Sharks (NSW)





Finn Askew (Newport)

Zach Morris (Newport)

Nicholas Stoddart (Swansea Belmont)

Noah Harvard (North Bondi)

Isaac Smith (Newport)

Harrison Stone (Manly)

Bailey Johns (Umina)

Chris King (Elouera)

Beau Wheeler (Bulli)

Oscar Jones (Manly)

Kye Taylor (Swansea Belmont)

Timothy Ford (Cronulla)

Sam Zustovich (Mollymook)

Jake Lynch (Newport)

Blake Drysdale (Newport)

Clayton Beranek (Wanda)

Zara Sharman (Bulli)

Emily Doyle (Newport)

Nicola Owen (Redhead)

Taylar Puskaric (Wanda)

Ela Heiniger (Byron Bay)

Madison Spencer (Newport)

Jasmine Locke (Bulli)

Carla Papac (Wanda)

Lily O’Sullivan (Cudgen Headland)

Madison Louw (Newport)

Bella Williams (Cooks Hill)

Elyssa Pierce (Wanda)

Payton Williams (Mollymook)

Isabellah Walker (Cronulla)

Nicole Majsak (Ocean Beach)

Alexandra Rampoldi (North Cronulla)

Available Documents

More information is available on the SLSA website.


Please note this event is not run by SLSNSW.