Events

Saturday, 31 Aug 2019

The Awards of Excellence recognise the outstanding achievements and contributions in all aspects of Surf Life Saving. The awards will celebrate the accomplishments of members, clubs and branches in the 2018/19 season.

Sydney

Saturday, 07 Dec 2019

The 2019 NSW Interbranch Championships will be held at Bulli SLSC on 7 - 8 December 2019.

Illawarra

Saturday, 24 Aug 2019

The Surf Life Saving Randwick Offshore Rescue Boat ("Surf Rescue 30") is celebrating 50 years of volunteer service!

Sydney

Friday, 04 Oct 2019

This October Warilla-Barrack Point SLSC will be celebrating 60 years of patrolling Warilla Beach. Their first patrol was in October 1959.

South Coast

Saturday, 05 Oct 2019

Forster SLSC presents the 23rd year of the Weekend of Surf. This event will take place over two days and welcomes competitors from U9 to Masters.

Lower North Coast

Saturday, 12 Oct 2019

Burning Palms SLSC presents the Rooster's River Run Surf Boat Marathon on Saturday 12 October 2019.

Sydney

Saturday, 26 Oct 2019

The 2019 Sydney Water Surf Series will be celebrating its 18th year. From humble beginnings, it has developed into a strong based competition series with competitors from all over NSW coming along to race.

Saturday, 02 Nov 2019

The 2019 Sydney Water Surf Series, run by Surf Life Saving Illawarra will be celebrating its 18th year. From humble beginnings, it has developed into a strong based competition series with competitors from all over NSW coming along to race.

Saturday, 09 Nov 2019

A summer series of high profile professional Surf Boat events, restricted to 24 Elite Open Men’s Crews and 12 Elite Women’s Crews.

Sydney Northern Beaches

Saturday, 09 Nov 2019

The 2019 Sydney Water Surf Series, run by Surf Life Saving Illawarra will be celebrating its 18th year. From humble beginnings, it has developed into a strong based competition series with competitors from all over NSW coming along to race.

Showing 1 - 10 of 20

Pages